Friday Night Entertainment

Friday, 8th Nov 2019

7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 9th Nov 2019 - Sunday, 10th Nov 2019

9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Remembrance Day

Monday, 11th Nov 2019

11:00 am - 11:30 am

Vegas Lunch- Beatles tribute

Friday, 15th Nov 2019

10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Friday Night Entertainment

Friday, 15th Nov 2019

7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 16th Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17th Nov 2019

9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday Night Entertainment

Friday, 22nd Nov 2019

7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

KARAOKE

Saturday, 23rd Nov 2019

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday Night Entertainment

Friday, 29th Nov 2019

12:00 am