Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Continue reading 2 for 1 ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie– lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or … Continue reading 2 for 1

$8 Pizza’s

Continue reading $8 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $8 Pizza’s

$20 BBQ Ribs

Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs ">Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered … Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs

$15 NY STEAK

Continue reading $15 NY STEAK ">Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips … Continue reading $15 NY STEAK

What's On

Cocktail Night

Friday, 25th May 2018

Darren Johnstone

Friday, 25th May 2018

Black velvet duo

Friday, 1st June 2018

Clive hay

Friday, 8th June 2018

Vegas Lunch- Roland Storm

Friday, 15th June 2018

Blake tailor

Friday, 15th June 2018

Errol Earl

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Harrison Baker

Friday, 29th June 2018

Kris McIntyre

Friday, 6th July 2018

Matt Lyon

Friday, 13th July 2018

Hits & Pieces

Friday, 20th July 2018

Darren Johnson

Friday, 27th July 2018

Monthly Book

Coming soon!

Special Events

Vegas Lunch- Roland Storm

Friday, 15th June 2018

Mid Year Dinner & Show

Saturday, 16th June 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Kids Xmas in July

Sunday, 22nd July 2018

Car Show

Sunday, 9th September 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 16th September 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 18th November 2018