Dining Specials

12 for 12 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Continue reading 2 for 1 ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie– lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or … Continue reading 2 for 1

$9 Pizza’s

Continue reading $9 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $9 Members  Visitors price $13 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $9 Pizza’s

Kids Eat Free Sunday

Continue reading Kids Eat Free Sunday ">Kids Eat Free Sunday WITH EVERY MAIN MEAL PURCHASED 12 years and under This Deal is available for a Limited Time only and is … Continue reading Kids Eat Free Sunday

$12 Chicken Parmigiana

Continue reading $12 Chicken Parmigiana ">Every Thursday at Delights Brasserie $12 Chicken Parmigiana Chicken Breast Parmigiana House crumbed served with beer battered chips. 3 Choices:  Classic grilled Melanzana (eggplant), Napoli sauce, and melted mozzarella … Continue reading $12 Chicken Parmigiana

What's On

KP

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Karaoke Night

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

CATH & HIM

Friday, 29th March 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 30th March 2019

HAYLEY MARSHALL

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sydney Hot Shots

Saturday, 6th April 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 6th April 2019

HITS & PIECES

Friday, 12th April 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 19th April 2019

KRIS MCINTYRE

Friday, 19th April 2019

karaoke night

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 26th April 2019

DARREN JOHNSTONE

Friday, 26th April 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 27th April 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 4th May 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 11th May 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 18th May 2019

karaoke Night

Saturday, 25th May 2019

DJ Jukebox

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monthly Book

 

Special Events

Karaoke Night

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sydney Hot Shots

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 19th April 2019

Vegas Lunch April

Friday, 19th April 2019

karaoke night

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 26th April 2019

Stairway to Zeppelin

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Mother's Day Luncheon

Sunday, 12th May 2019

karaoke Night

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Car Show

Sunday, 8th September 2019