Dining Specials

$5 Pizza’s

Every Thursday lunch and dinner. Dine-in Only.

$10 MEAL DEAL

  Available Monday to Saturday Lunch Sunday to Thursday Dinner T&C Apply- Dine-In only

$9 Pizza’s

Continue reading $9 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $9 Members  Visitors price $13 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $9 Pizza’s

What's On

Nat James

Friday, 23rd August 2019

KARAOKE

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Linden Furnell

Friday, 30th August 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Braden Evans

Friday, 6th September 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Darren Johnstone

Friday, 13th September 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Vegas Lunch - Cliff Richard

Friday, 20th September 2019

Soul Tattoo

Friday, 20th September 2019

KARAOKE

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Hayley Marshall

Friday, 27th September 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 4th October 2019

Lloyd Bowden

Friday, 4th October 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 11th October 2019

Double Shot Duo

Friday, 11th October 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Matt Lyon

Friday, 18th October 2019

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Raoul Graft

Friday, 25th October 2019

KARAOKE

Saturday, 26th October 2019

APM BAIDA

Every Thursday at 2pm and 5.30pm. FREE to play.

DJ Juke Box

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Monthly Book

 

Special Events

Father's day Buffet, Beers & Bourbons

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Fleetwood Nicks

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Car Show

Sunday, 8th September 2019

Vegas Lunch - Cliff Richard

Friday, 20th September 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 4th October 2019

Free Kids Bingo

Friday, 11th October 2019

Art Show

Friday, 25th October 2019