Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Continue reading 2 for 1 ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie– lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or … Continue reading 2 for 1

$8 Pizza’s

Continue reading $8 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $8 Pizza’s

$20 BBQ Ribs

Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs ">Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered … Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs

$15 NY STEAK

Continue reading $15 NY STEAK ">Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips … Continue reading $15 NY STEAK

What's On

Shorty's retro dj

Saturday, 27th May 2017

Lance Link

Friday, 2nd June 2017

Time Two Rock

Saturday, 10th June 2017

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 16th June 2017

Mario Brothers

Friday, 16th June 2017

Time Out

Friday, 23rd June 2017

Shorty's retro DJ

Saturday, 1st July 2017

Kazaam

Friday, 7th July 2017

Anita Hartman

Saturday, 15th July 2017

Anything Goes

Friday, 21st July 2017

Shorty's Retro DJ

Saturday, 29th July 2017

Special Events

Shorty's retro dj

Saturday, 27th May 2017

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 16th June 2017

Mid Year Dinner

Saturday, 17th June 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 24th June 2017

Shorty's retro DJ

Saturday, 1st July 2017

Kids Bingo

Friday, 7th July 2017

Kids Bingo

Friday, 14th July 2017

Shorty's Retro DJ

Saturday, 29th July 2017