Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

B & B Thursday

Every Thursday at Delight Brasserie Purchase any Burger or Trio Slider and receive *FREE Drink voucher Only $12 for Member […]

$10 Chicken Or Veal Parmigiana

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie $10 Member Or $12 for Visitor for Chicken or Veal Parmigiana served with Chips and […]

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

THE CROFTS

Friday, 6th March 2015

TIME TWO ROCK

Saturday, 7th March 2015

KAZAAM

Friday, 13th March 2015

GIBBO & CO

Saturday, 14th March 2015

When Mother Comes To Visit

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

March Vegas Lunch

Friday, 20th March 2015

FAB 2

Friday, 20th March 2015

ONE TOO MANY

Saturday, 21st March 2015

EOM- DWAYNE ELIX & THE ENGINEERS

Thursday, 26th March 2015

BRIAN GILLETT

Friday, 27th March 2015

COVER NOTE

Saturday, 28th March 2015

Time Out

Saturday, 4th April 2015

Kazaam

Saturday, 11th April 2015

Midnyte Sun

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Win a trip for 2 to Ireland

  CLICK HERE FOR TERMS & CONDITIONS 

Anything Goes

Saturday, 25th April 2015

Radio Bandits

Saturday, 25th April 2015

EOM- Dynamic Duo

Thursday, 30th April 2015

Time Two Rock

Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Fab2

Saturday, 9th May 2015

Gibbo & Co

Saturday, 16th May 2015

The Crofts

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

EOM-One too Many

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Brian Gillett

Saturday, 30th May 2015

Special Events

AFL & NRL Tipping Competition

Monday, 2nd February 2015

WIN A TRIP FOR 2 TO IRELAND

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

When Mother Comes To Visit

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

March Vegas Lunch

Friday, 20th March 2015

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Saturday, 4th April 2015

Australia's Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 8th May 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 16th August 2015

15th Annual Car Show

Sunday, 13th September 2015