Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$8 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$20 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

Brian Gillett

Friday, 6th May 2016

Time Two Rock

Friday, 13th May 2016

Lance Link

Friday, 20th May 2016

Time Out

Thursday, 26th May 2016

Anything Goes

Friday, 27th May 2016

Radio Bandits

Friday, 3rd June 2016

The crofts

Friday, 10th June 2016

Take Two

Friday, 17th June 2016

Midnyte Sun

Friday, 24th June 2016

Fab2

Thursday, 30th June 2016

Special Events

Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 6th May 2016

Mothers Day Eve Dinner

Saturday, 7th May 2016

Mothers Day Lunch

Sunday, 8th May 2016

A Morning with susie

Friday, 27th May 2016

Mid Year Dinner

Saturday, 18th June 2016

A Morning with susie

Friday, 24th June 2016