Dining Specials

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

Kids Eat FREE

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie Children 12 Years and under will receive one free meal from the kids menu with […]

$15 T-Bone Steak

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

What's On

Australia Day

Saturday, 24th January 2015

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 27th November 2014

The Crofts

Friday, 28th November 2014

The Brandts

Saturday, 29th November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Anything goes Duo

Friday, 5th December 2014

Gibbo & Co

Saturday, 6th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 7th December 2014

Brian Gillett

Friday, 12th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 14th December 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 18th December 2014

VEGAS LUNCH DECEMBER

Friday, 19th December 2014

Wyldetimes

Friday, 19th December 2014

Showpony

Saturday, 20th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 21st December 2014

Time Out

Friday, 26th December 2014

Dynamic Duo

Saturday, 27th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 28th December 2014

Special Events

Australia Day

Saturday, 24th January 2015

Christmas Ham Raffle

Thursday, 27th November 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Christmas Ham Raffle

Thursday, 4th December 2014

Christmas Ham Raffle

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Christmas Carols

Saturday, 13th December 2014

Kids X-Mas Party

Sunday, 14th December 2014

VEGAS LUNCH DECEMBER

Friday, 19th December 2014

Megas Xmas Toy Raffle

Sunday, 21st December 2014

BIG POKER PRIZE POOL

Wednesday, 24th December 2014

BIG POKER PRIZE POOL

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

Kids Bingo

Friday, 16th January 2015