Dining Specials

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

Kids Eat FREE

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie Children 12 Years and under will receive one free meal from the kids menu with […]

$15 T-Bone Steak

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

What's On

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 26th October 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 30th October 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 24th August 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Wyldetimes

Friday, 29th August 2014

Show Pony

Friday, 29th August 2014

Dynamic Duo

Saturday, 30th August 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 31st August 2014

Time Two Rock

Friday, 5th September 2014

Le Funk

Saturday, 6th September 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 7th September 2014

Brian Gillett

Friday, 12th September 2014

Fab 2

Saturday, 13th September 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 14th September 2014

Time Out

Friday, 19th September 2014

Midnyte Sun

Saturday, 20th September 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 21st September 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 25th September 2014

Take Two

Friday, 26th September 2014

Radio Bandits

Saturday, 27th September 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 28th September 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 5th October 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 12th October 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 19th October 2014

Special Events

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 19th September 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Art Show 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 31st August 2014

Fathers Day Seafood & Buffet Lunch

Sunday, 7th September 2014

Car Show 2014

Sunday, 14th September 2014