Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

B & B Thursday

Every Thursday at Delight Brasserie Purchase any Burger or Trio Slider and receive *FREE Drink voucher Only $12 for Member […]

$10 Chicken Or Veal Parmigiana

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie $10 Member Or $12 for Visitor for Chicken or Veal Parmigiana served with Chips and […]

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$17 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $17 Members  $22 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

Anything Goes

Saturday, 25th April 2015

Radio Bandits

Saturday, 25th April 2015

EOM- Dynamic Duo

Thursday, 30th April 2015

Time Two Rock

Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Fab2

Saturday, 9th May 2015

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 15th May 2015

Gibbo & Co

Saturday, 16th May 2015

The Sydney Male Choir Show & Lunch

Friday, 22nd May 2015

The Crofts

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

EOM-One too Many

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Brian Gillett

Saturday, 30th May 2015

Win a trip for 2 to Ireland

  CLICK HERE FOR TERMS & CONDITIONS 

Special Events

WIN A FAMILY HOLIDAY TO DISNEYLAND

Monday, 13th April 2015

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25th April 2015

Car Show & Shine for Legacy

Sunday, 3rd May 2015

Australia's Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 8th May 2015

Mother's Day Eve Seafood Buffet Dinner

Saturday, 9th May 2015

Mother's Day Buffet Lucheon

Sunday, 10th May 2015

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 15th May 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 17th May 2015

The Sydney Male Choir Show & Lunch

Friday, 22nd May 2015

Car Show & Shine for Legacy

Sunday, 14th June 2015

Car Show & Shine for Legacy

Sunday, 5th July 2015

Christmas in July

Saturday, 18th July 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 16th August 2015

15th Annual Car Show

Sunday, 13th September 2015