Dining Specials

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

Kids Eat FREE

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie Children 12 Years and under will receive one free meal from the kids menu with […]

$15 T-Bone Steak

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

Sunday Breakfast

Every Sunday 9:00 to 11:00am at the Delights Brasserie

What's On

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 27th July 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 31st July 2014

Brian Gillett

Friday, 18th April 2014

Dwayne Elix

Saturday, 19th April 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 20th April 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Anzac Day - Vic Price Trio

Friday, 25th April 2014

Take Two

Friday, 25th April 2014

Wyldetimes

Saturday, 26th April 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 27th April 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 4th May 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 11th May 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 18th May 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 25th May 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 29th May 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 1st June 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 8th June 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 15th June 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 29th June 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 6th July 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 13th July 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 20th July 2014

Special Events

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 30th November 2014

FREE Kids Bingo

Friday, 18th April 2014

Easter Raffle & Breakfast

Saturday, 19th April 2014

Anzac Day 2014

Friday, 25th April 2014

Psychics Fair

Saturday, 26th April 2014

Back to School Retro Party

Saturday, 3rd May 2014

Mother's Day

Sunday, 11th May 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 25th May 2014

Mid Year Dinner & Show

Saturday, 14th June 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 31st August 2014

Car Show 2014

Sunday, 14th September 2014