Dining Specials

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

Kids Eat FREE

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie Children 12 Years and under will receive one free meal from the kids menu with […]

$15 T-Bone Steak

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

What's On

Wyldetimes

Friday, 19th December 2014

Showpony

Saturday, 20th December 2014

Two Time Rock

Saturday, 1st November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 2nd November 2014

Vic Price Duo

Friday, 7th November 2014

Le Funk

Saturday, 8th November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 9th November 2014

TAKE TWO

Friday, 14th November 2014

MID NYT SUN

Saturday, 15th November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 16th November 2014

November Vegas Lunch

Friday, 21st November 2014

Time Out

Friday, 21st November 2014

Power of Two

Saturday, 22nd November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 27th November 2014

The Crofts

Friday, 28th November 2014

The Brandts

Saturday, 29th November 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Anything goes Duo

Friday, 5th December 2014

Gibbo & Co

Saturday, 6th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 7th December 2014

Brian Gillett

Friday, 12th December 2014

Cambodian Royal Band

Sunday, 14th December 2014

Dwayne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 18th December 2014

Special Events

November Vegas Lunch

Friday, 21st November 2014

Charity Flea Market

Sunday, 30th November 2014

Melbourne Cup Luncheon

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

Remembrance Day

Tuesday, 11th November 2014