Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$8 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$20 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

High Tea

Saturday, 27th August 2016

Real Deal Duo

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Anything goes

Friday, 9th September 2016

Time Out

Friday, 16th September 2016

FAB 2

Friday, 23rd September 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 24th September 2016

Time Two Rock

Thursday, 29th September 2016

Brian Gillett

Friday, 30th September 2016

Radio Bandits

Friday, 7th October 2016

Real Deal

Friday, 14th October 2016

Take Two

Friday, 21st October 2016

The Crofts

Thursday, 27th October 2016

Lance Link

Friday, 28th October 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 29th October 2016

Time Out

Friday, 4th November 2016

Fab2

Friday, 11th November 2016

Geoff Laing

Friday, 18th November 2016

Anything Goes

Thursday, 24th November 2016

Time Two Rock

Friday, 25th November 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 26th November 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 31st December 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 28th January 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th February 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th March 2017

Special Events

High Tea

Saturday, 27th August 2016

Father's Day Buffet

Sunday, 4th September 2016

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 16th September 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 24th September 2016

Art Show

Friday, 7th October 2016

CHARITY GOLF DAY

Friday, 28th October 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 29th October 2016

Melbourne Cup Luncheon

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 26th November 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 31st December 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 28th January 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th February 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th March 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th April 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 27th May 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 24th June 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th July 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 26th August 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th September 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 28th October 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th November 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th December 2017