Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$8 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$20 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

Time Out

Saturday, 20th February 2016

Radio Bandits

Thursday, 25th February 2016

Anything Goes

Saturday, 27th February 2016

Time Two Rock

Friday, 4th March 2016

Fab2

Friday, 11th March 2016

Real Deal

Friday, 18th March 2016

Time Out

Friday, 25th March 2016

Dawyne Elix & the Engineers

Thursday, 31st March 2016

Lance Link

Friday, 1st April 2016

Anything Goes

Friday, 8th April 2016

Radio Bandits

Friday, 15th April 2016

Midnyt Sun

Friday, 22nd April 2016

Anzac Day- Cover Note

Monday, 25th April 2016

Anzac Day- Bill Croft

Monday, 25th April 2016

Wylde Time Duo

Thursday, 28th April 2016

Take Two

Friday, 29th April 2016

Special Events

Valentine's Day

Sunday, 14th February 2016

February Vegas Lunch

Friday, 19th February 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 27th February 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 27th February 2016

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Saturday, 26th March 2016

High Tea

Saturday, 26th March 2016