Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Continue reading 2 for 1 ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie– lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or … Continue reading 2 for 1

$8 Pizza’s

Continue reading $8 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $8 Pizza’s

$20 BBQ Ribs

Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs ">Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered … Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs

$15 NY STEAK

Continue reading $15 NY STEAK ">Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips … Continue reading $15 NY STEAK

What's On

Shorty's retro DJ

Saturday, 24th February 2018

The Saigon Boys band

Thursday, 1st March 2018

The Saigon Boys Band

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 16th March 2018

The Saigon Boys Band

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Monthly Book

DOWNLOAD OUR  MONTHLY WHAT’S ON BOOK HERE

Special Events

The Saigon Boys band

Thursday, 1st March 2018

The Saigon Boys Band

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 16th March 2018

High Tea

Saturday, 24th March 2018

The Saigon Boys Band

Thursday, 29th March 2018

FREE Kids Bingo

Friday, 13th April 2018

Diesel

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Car Show

Sunday, 9th September 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 16th September 2018

Charity market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 18th November 2018