Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

B & B Thursday

Every Thursday at Delight Brasserie Purchase any Burger or Trio Slider and receive *FREE Drink voucher Only $12 for Member […]

$10 Chicken Or Veal Parmigiana

Every Tuesday at the Delights Brasserie $10 Member Or $12 for Visitor for Chicken or Veal Parmigiana served with Chips and […]

2 for 1

Every Monday at Delights Brasserie Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or lesser value for *FREE Points […]

$7 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $7 Members  Visitors price $11 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$15 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $20 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

EOM- Radio Bandits

Thursday, 29th January 2015

One Too Many

Friday, 30th January 2015

The Crofts

Saturday, 31st January 2015

Win a trip for 2 to Ireland

  CLICK HERE FOR TERMS & CONDITIONS 

Take Two

Friday, 6th February 2015

Time Out

Saturday, 7th February 2015

Midnyte Sun Duo

Friday, 13th February 2015

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Friday, 20th February 2015

COVER NOTE

Friday, 20th February 2015

THE BRANDTS

Saturday, 21st February 2015

EOM- KAZAAM

Thursday, 26th February 2015

BRIAN GILLETT

Friday, 27th February 2015

RACHEL LAING DUO

Saturday, 28th February 2015

THE CROFTS

Friday, 6th March 2015

TIME TWO ROCK

Saturday, 7th March 2015

KAZAAM

Friday, 13th March 2015

GIBBO & CO

Saturday, 14th March 2015

ST PATRICK'S DAY

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

FAB 2

Friday, 20th March 2015

ONE TOO MANY

Saturday, 21st March 2015

EOM- DWAYNE ELIX & THE ENGINEERS

Thursday, 26th March 2015

BRIAN GILLETT

Friday, 27th March 2015

COVER NOTE

Saturday, 28th March 2015

Special Events

Valentine's Day

Saturday, 14th February 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 15th February 2015

Pancake Day

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

CHINESE NEW YEAR

Friday, 20th February 2015

ST PATRICK'S DAY

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Canley Charity Market

Sunday, 16th August 2015

15th Annual Car Show

Sunday, 13th September 2015