Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie- lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or […]

$8 Pizza’s

Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited […]

$20 BBQ Ribs

Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered […]

$15 NY STEAK

Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips […]

What's On

Lance Link

Friday, 24th February 2017

Shorty's Retro DJ

Saturday, 25th February 2017

Anything Goes

Friday, 3rd March 2017

Fab2

Friday, 10th March 2017

Time Out

Saturday, 11th March 2017

March Vegas

Friday, 17th March 2017

The Crofts

Friday, 17th March 2017

Kazaam

Friday, 24th March 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th March 2017

Radio Bandits

Friday, 31st March 2017

Short's Retro DJ

Saturday, 1st April 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th April 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 27th May 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 24th June 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th July 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 26th August 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th September 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 28th October 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th November 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th December 2017

Special Events

Shorty's Retro DJ

Saturday, 25th February 2017

Pancake Day

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

March Vegas

Friday, 17th March 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th March 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th April 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 27th May 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 24th June 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 29th July 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 26th August 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th September 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 28th October 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th November 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 30th December 2017