Dining Specials

10 for 10 Saturday Lunch Specials

2 for 1

Continue reading 2 for 1 ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at Delights Brasserie– lunch only! Purchase a Main Meal & get another Meal equal or … Continue reading 2 for 1

$8 Pizza’s

Continue reading $8 Pizza’s ">Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at the Escape Pizzeria $8 Members  Visitors price $12 This Deal is available for a Limited … Continue reading $8 Pizza’s

$20 BBQ Ribs

Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs ">Every Sunday at the Delights Brasserie $20 Members  $25 Visitors Rack of BBQ Beef OR Pork Ribs, served with Beer Battered … Continue reading $20 BBQ Ribs

$15 NY STEAK

Continue reading $15 NY STEAK ">Every Wednesday at Delights Brasserie $15 Members  $18 Visitors 300g Grass Fed New York Steak, served with Beer Battered Chips … Continue reading $15 NY STEAK

What's On

Lance Link

Friday, 27th October 2017

mario Brothers

Friday, 3rd November 2017

The Radiators

Friday, 10th November 2017

Anything Goes

Saturday, 11th November 2017

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 17th November 2017

Real Deal Duo

Friday, 17th November 2017

Radio Bandits

Saturday, 25th November 2017

Time Out Duo

Friday, 1st December 2017

Glen Harrison

Friday, 8th December 2017

Take Two Duo

Friday, 15th December 2017

Mental as anything

Saturday, 16th December 2017

Anything Goes

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Lance Link

Friday, 29th December 2017

Special Events

Charity Golf Day

Friday, 27th October 2017

Art Show

Friday, 27th October 2017

Art Show - Day 2

Saturday, 28th October 2017

Art Show - Day 3

Sunday, 29th October 2017

trivia night

Friday, 3rd November 2017

The Psychic reality show

Saturday, 4th November 2017

Melbourne Cup Luncheon

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

The Radiators

Friday, 10th November 2017

Vegas Lunch

Friday, 17th November 2017

Charity Market & Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 19th November 2017

High Tea

Saturday, 25th November 2017

Mental as anything

Saturday, 16th December 2017